I finished that DAMN essay on The Prince, this classical book by Machiavelli. I never want to see that book again... It's so wrong, his detachment about killing people. And the admiration he has for the scumbags he references... Italians are fucking crazy. ;) Of course, I suppose if I had been thrown into prison and tortured for a year, I would too.
Doing alright on my diet... I want to go to one of those photo shoots that lady advertises on Facebook. They look like fun... and I know that I could get some really cool pictures out of them. Gymnasts get to be creative. :)
There were a couple instances today where Steven was telling me about stuff... and I wished that I could hop in the car and be there. In the fall... it'll be a reality. I'll always have his back on everything. We'll be inseparable. But for now it's frustrating... I end up pacing and yelling at the ceiling like a mental patient. Hahaha.
Only two more days till I see him, hopefully. I wanna cuddle. :3
No comments:
Post a Comment